"We will be in MOVED into our NEW office starting September 26, 2022, Our new address is 6043 Shallowford Rd Suite 101, Chattanooga TN 37421. We are moving across the street from our current office. Thank You Dr. Avitabile and staff. 
Alyson Marter will be going full time starting September 26, 2022 and she will be available for appointments M-F"

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC

Family Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. a and his staff were friendly, responsive, and considerate of my time and concerns.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I really like Dr. A, he always ask questions and answers any questions that I have. He is very efficient but also very thorough.
Myra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Like our doc! He is knowledgeable on all health subjects regarding his patients!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr is a real guy. Talks to me like a man as I like to be spoken to.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. A and staff treat you like family and make your visit a pleasant one!
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Its like visiting with a friend, who is looking after my health.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Fantastic care
Albert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent experience with Dr. a spent time with me and alleviated my anxieties and helped me plan for my future care
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Got in on short notice and and was treated.
DARRELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr.A is the best
Carole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I was a walk-in patient and needed to have a stitch removed They squeezed me in and within the hour I was on my way The staff and dr are very caring
Janie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Great staff. Great Doctor.
Kadie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr.A and staff provide excellent care for their patients. He really listens to your concerns. I recommend him to anyone look for a PCP!
Nancyjane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
My primary care Doctor Avitabile ...is awesome he ask questions and listens and truly cares about his patience. The office staff are very courteous and friendly
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The best
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Best doctor I’ve ever had. Extremely knowledgeable and approachable. I truly trust him with my health!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
As always, staff was friendly, caring, and thorough. Dr. A was attentive and answered all my questions.
Wayne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Appointment was made the same day I called, everyone always friendly and helpful
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice staff and the doctor took time to figure out what might be wrong with me.
SPENCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great Doctor and Gret Staff.