Now accepting appointments on Fridays with our Nurse Practitioner Alyson Marter!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC

Family Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

131 total reviews

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christi O.
Submitted 06/24/21
Got in and out in timely fashion- and yet didn't feel rushed! The entire staff listens to you and addresses your needs- I truly couldn't be happier or healthier! Thank you, Dr. A!
Philip M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always enjoy coming to see dr a
Michael B.
Submitted 05/28/21
The entire visit was concise & professional. Dr. Avitabile seemed genuinely concerned about helping my situation.
Rachel R.
Submitted 05/26/21
They listened
Angela C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Every single person on staff was amazing. So helpful, kind, and friendly. Doc was awesome and I'm so glad I found this office.
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Always very kind and keeps appointment times very close to the time you’re scheduled to see the doctor the entire office is efficient and so very good!
Abby E.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Avitabile is so personable and knowledgable...not to mention, hilarious! I always leave feeling better about my situation and knowing I am in good hands.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Avitable is a wonderful doctor. I am so happy we found him when we moved here 8 months ago. He is very knowledgeable and kind. He really cares about his patients.
SPENCE H.
Submitted 05/02/21
Very professional and courtious. I recommend him to anyone in need of a family Doctor.
Selacia S.
Submitted 04/24/21
It’s always a good experience,we even share laughs, and he gives the best care.
Andries S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Always a pleasure to deal with Dr A, Shelly and their staff. Thanx and keep up the great work! Andy
Christopher B.
Submitted 04/15/21
A great Dr. and staff who made me feel comfortable and confident that I made the right choice. I’m staying.
Tara S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. A has been my physician for 15 years. He has seen me thru routine and life emergency situations. His care and knowledge puts you at ease knowing you are in the best of hands.
DARRELL B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great Man, informative, knowledgeable,
Alexander B.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Avitabile and his team are extremely professional while also creating a very patient friendly atmosphere. They are a model for medical practitioners everywhere.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Professional, friendly, informative, efficient!
Janie P.
Submitted 03/28/21
Love Dr A and the staff. He goes the extra mile for his patients.
Robin S.
Submitted 03/14/21
Good!
Mary K.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. A made my experience so friendly and comfortable. I’m so happy I found him to be my primary care doctor.
Eric G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Was a great experience and answered every ? And concern I had