"We will be in MOVED into our NEW office starting September 26, 2022, Our new address is 6043 Shallowford Rd Suite 101, Chattanooga TN 37421. We are moving across the street from our current office. Thank You Dr. Avitabile and staff. 
Alyson Marter will be going full time starting September 26, 2022 and she will be available for appointments M-F"

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC

Family Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very thorough and professional
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr A is straight forward and doesn't mince words when it comes to my health. If I don't follow through with what he prescribes, he provides a withering look, and I go back home and follow through. I actually feel better than I did 4 or 5 years ago. Kudos to him and his team.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Awesome
DARRELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Avitabile is fantastic, very informative and helpful to my health.
STAMATIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Fantastic doctor and the entire staff. Very caring of their patients. Highly recommend.
Adem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The best in town!
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Best doctor around Very caring and understanding
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Friendly,knowledgeable
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
So glad I found a doctor that truly cares and remembers me. Front desk staff is efficient and actually answers the phone. Very happy!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Quick ,painless, and on time.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr A is a very caring and listening Dr. A rare thing. Highly recommend him if your looking for a Dr!!
Nathaniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great care, amazing staff, and short wait times even for first visit. Overall great visit and happy I was recommended here.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr and staff are so caring and friendly! I'm still kind of new but not once have I felt anything but kindness! And its truly been a long time since I've had a dr that actually cares and listens!
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
fine
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Awesome!
LINDSEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Thoughtful, understanding, good people who care.
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
5 stars!!!
Greg A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Friendly and efficient!
Kaitlyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I had been to several providers and dr A actually listen to me and got me feeling better. I’m so grateful for dr A and his staff the are all amazing!!
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great visit! All of the paperwork was done ahead of my visit, and Dr. A was great.