Now accepting appointments on Fridays with our Nurse Practitioner Alyson Marter!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC

Family Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

131 total reviews

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela V.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr.Avitable is wonderful. He makes you feel like a person and not a name on a chart. Every single time I see him he listens to my concerns,answers all my questions, and never rushes the appointment.
Patrick H.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great visit, staff is very friendly and Dr A is a kickass doctor
Zoran P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Everyone was super nice
Patrick F.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Avitable is a very friendly doctor who makes sure to answer all of my questions & isn’t in a rush to get me out the door.
JASON S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. A is great! He was up front and honest and made me feel like I was apart of the process in deciding what was best for me and my health
Wayne N.
Submitted 02/17/21
Doc is always professional but with a personal touch
Paul O.
Submitted 02/12/21
Did not get to go inside because of virus testing, but doc came out to see me for a minute. Need to discuss problem in detail online or at the office.
William H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Amazing experience from start to finish. The ladies up front always greet with a warm smile and Dr. Avitabile is simply amazing. Highly recommend!
Patricia P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Extremely professional, listens to his patients and is very concerned with all health care issues. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone looking for a physician.
April L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. A and his staff are amazing!
Mark T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent and on time
Erica R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Everything was above and beyond! Scheduling was made super easy with Stephanie! Very patient and answered all questions! Dr. Avitabile and his staff were so kind during the visit! He listened and never made you feel rushed! So glad we found this gem of an office!
Jerie M.
Submitted 11/11/20
In and out, very friendly and fast
Jonathan L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Best doctor ever and the staff is amazing
Kathleen W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very nice people and professional office. The doctor was knowledgeable and took the time to talk with us. I’m glad we chose this providers office.
Toby S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Referred to River City by the VA to be my new PCM. Extremely happy with them so far. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and Dr. A made sure I was well taken care of. Definitely recommend them if anyone needs a great PCM.
Grace M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great service. Friendly staff members. Doctor explained everything.
Johnny H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always good to see Doc. The staff is very efficient.
Jerry M.
Submitted 09/21/20
We were in and out in a small amount of time with all questions answered
Bonnie S.
Submitted 09/09/20
great Dr.