"We will be in MOVED into our NEW office starting September 26, 2022, Our new address is 6043 Shallowford Rd Suite 101, Chattanooga TN 37421. We are moving across the street from our current office. Thank You Dr. Avitabile and staff. 
Alyson Marter will be going full time starting September 26, 2022 and she will be available for appointments M-F"

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC

Family Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

152 total reviews

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always quick and efficient.
KATRINA C.
Submitted 10/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr.A. for my years. I love his convenient location. His office staff is very friendly. Dr.A. is very attentive towards his patients needs. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very friendly and listen.
Jimmy P.
Submitted 10/24/19
in and out fast and great staff !!!!
Pam A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. A and staff are caring and very efficient.
Roddy R.
Submitted 10/24/19
All good! Staff very nice and professional. They took me right back with just a few minutes wait for the doc. Highly recommend Dr. Avitabile. Great guy.
Melissa F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always listening answers question so I can understand. Great bedside manor
Janie P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Awesome as always. Love my Dr and the staff. They go above and beyond. ❤️❤️
Mary Moore M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great Doctor, great staff an you never wait in an operatory!
Beth D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Avitabile is one of the best drs I have ever seen. He is caring, honest, and does whatever is needed to take care of his patients.
Marla W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. A is an amazing Dr. I would recommend anyone looking for a Dr or someone who is just not satisfied with their Dr to go to him. His bedside manner is somerhind that all doctors need to learn. And his staff Brittany and Stephanie are like super women, they are amazing as well!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR HELPING ME!
Stacey N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Love this group!!!!!!!!