"We will be in MOVED into our NEW office starting September 26, 2022, Our new address is 6043 Shallowford Rd Suite 101, Chattanooga TN 37421. We are moving across the street from our current office. Thank You Dr. Avitabile and staff. 
Alyson Marter will be going full time starting September 26, 2022 and she will be available for appointments M-F"

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC

Family Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

152 total reviews

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon J.
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone is super helpful and no one tries to rush I would give them 10 stars if I could. Absolutely satisfied
Joshua S.
Submitted 09/15/22
NP Alyson was excellent and is very caring. She took very great care of me.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 09/15/22
In and out with no problems
Tiffany A.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great team, great and comfortable atmosphere.
Fred M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Always a great experience!
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/02/22
i am a new patient at this office but so far, Wow...I love everyone there...They are like family and it's small and they really seem to strive to make you feel important and help with your needs ... thanks to everyone there!
Mary M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Avitable an his staff are awesome. He knows his stuff.
Cherish R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone is super nice, efficient, and helpful. The automatic phone system frustrates me at times.
Casey S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Great to call and be seen same day!
Bailey S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. a and his staff were friendly, responsive, and considerate of my time and concerns.
Judith S.
Submitted 08/04/22
I really like Dr. A, he always ask questions and answers any questions that I have. He is very efficient but also very thorough.
Myra J.
Submitted 07/26/22
Like our doc! He is knowledgeable on all health subjects regarding his patients!
Joseph G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr is a real guy. Talks to me like a man as I like to be spoken to.
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. A and staff treat you like family and make your visit a pleasant one!
Linda J.
Submitted 07/06/22
Its like visiting with a friend, who is looking after my health.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/03/22
Fantastic care
Albert R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent experience with Dr. a spent time with me and alleviated my anxieties and helped me plan for my future care
Kenneth J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Got in on short notice and and was treated.
DARRELL B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr.A is the best
Carole R.
Submitted 06/08/22
I was a walk-in patient and needed to have a stitch removed They squeezed me in and within the hour I was on my way The staff and dr are very caring