Now accepting appointments on Fridays with our Nurse Practitioner Alyson Marter!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC

Family Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

108 total reviews

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDSEY M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Thoughtful, understanding, good people who care.
Charlene H.
Submitted 10/12/21
5 stars!!!
Greg A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Friendly and efficient!
Kaitlyn L.
Submitted 09/27/21
I had been to several providers and dr A actually listen to me and got me feeling better. I’m so grateful for dr A and his staff the are all amazing!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great visit! All of the paperwork was done ahead of my visit, and Dr. A was great.
Alma L.
Submitted 09/22/21
All was very GOOD !!
Brandon P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Avitabile and his staff were very friendly and helpful. Glad to have found a PCP I can trust and who treats his patients with honesty.
Donna R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Just the best doctor out there. Very considerate, caring, will take time and listen.
David S.
Submitted 09/13/21
na
William H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Fantastic experience from the start! HE is very understanding of the situation and goes above and beyond to help. Would strongly recommend!
Grace A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Nothing beats being able to interact with a doctor who isn't feeling well but uses Telemed technology to interact with you. Dr Avitable is that KIND kind of a person. Visit was successful and he is caught up on my health until my next visit. His Nurse Practitioner is also available if you need to go into the office.
Channon H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor and great staff
Debra P.
Submitted 07/12/21
I always have a very excellent experience. The whole office is very friendly. I would recommend Dr. A
Chandler W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr A is, as usual, sharp as a tack. He can pack the gear as far as I am concerned. He knows medicine and what tests to perform. His memory and understanding of the problem are the cats meow.
Greg A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Professional, courteous, informative, and caring. Highly recommend!
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Avitabile was very nice and respectful of me. His office people were so sweet and nice to me. I want to thank him and the girls. GOD BLESS
MIGUEL S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always a good experience when visiting Dr A
Christi O.
Submitted 06/24/21
Got in and out in timely fashion- and yet didn't feel rushed! The entire staff listens to you and addresses your needs- I truly couldn't be happier or healthier! Thank you, Dr. A!
Philip M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always enjoy coming to see dr a
Michael B.
Submitted 05/28/21
The entire visit was concise & professional. Dr. Avitabile seemed genuinely concerned about helping my situation.