Now accepting appointments on Fridays with our Nurse Practitioner Alyson Marter!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC

Family Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

136 total reviews

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent experience with Dr. a spent time with me and alleviated my anxieties and helped me plan for my future care
Kenneth J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Got in on short notice and and was treated.
DARRELL B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr.A is the best
Carole R.
Submitted 06/08/22
I was a walk-in patient and needed to have a stitch removed They squeezed me in and within the hour I was on my way The staff and dr are very caring
Janie P.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great staff. Great Doctor.
Kadie B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr.A and staff provide excellent care for their patients. He really listens to your concerns. I recommend him to anyone look for a PCP!
Nancyjane F.
Submitted 04/22/22
My primary care Doctor Avitabile ...is awesome he ask questions and listens and truly cares about his patience. The office staff are very courteous and friendly
Connie C.
Submitted 04/13/22
The best
Roy B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Best doctor I’ve ever had. Extremely knowledgeable and approachable. I truly trust him with my health!
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/02/22
As always, staff was friendly, caring, and thorough. Dr. A was attentive and answered all my questions.
Wayne N.
Submitted 03/28/22
Appointment was made the same day I called, everyone always friendly and helpful
Stephanie G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice staff and the doctor took time to figure out what might be wrong with me.
SPENCE H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great Doctor and Gret Staff.
James P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very thorough and professional
Christine P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr A is straight forward and doesn't mince words when it comes to my health. If I don't follow through with what he prescribes, he provides a withering look, and I go back home and follow through. I actually feel better than I did 4 or 5 years ago. Kudos to him and his team.
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/05/22
Awesome
DARRELL B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Avitabile is fantastic, very informative and helpful to my health.
STAMATIA K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Fantastic doctor and the entire staff. Very caring of their patients. Highly recommend.
Adem S.
Submitted 02/10/22
The best in town!
Gary T.
Submitted 02/04/22
Best doctor around Very caring and understanding