Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Anthony G. Avitabile, DO -  - Family Medicine

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC

Anthony G. Avitabile, DO

Family Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

20 total reviews

Dr. Anthony G. Avitabile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Avitabile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yuvonne C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.A is the best always listens and cares about his patients. You are in and out of his office in no time .when I call for an appointment the girl's in the office always get me in as soon as possible .I have been a patient of Dr.A's for many years.He has always took good care of me and treated me with respect. He has always explained the treatment plan and answers any questions I have .
Emily D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Friendly staff.
Michael J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Appointment was at 9 Am got called back at 901 am great service DR A is awesome love going to DR A. Great staff very friendly
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Follow up on medication change. Meditation appears to be helping.
John B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Quick and easy
Ron P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Having been one of his patients for almost 2 decades, I am always appreciative of Dr. Avitabile's unhurried approach and patience in addressing my concerns.
Eric C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. A is rare among physicians; he engenders trust, he listens, and never rushes you out of the room. I have been a patient for over a decade, and appreciate everything he has done for me.
Nyree J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Paul O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always quick and efficient.
KATRINA C.
Submitted 10/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr.A. for my years. I love his convenient location. His office staff is very friendly. Dr.A. is very attentive towards his patients needs. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very friendly and listen.
Jimmy P.
Submitted 10/24/19
in and out fast and great staff !!!!
Pam A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. A and staff are caring and very efficient.
Roddy R.
Submitted 10/24/19
All good! Staff very nice and professional. They took me right back with just a few minutes wait for the doc. Highly recommend Dr. Avitabile. Great guy.
Melissa F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always listening answers question so I can understand. Great bedside manor
Janie P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Awesome as always. Love my Dr and the staff. They go above and beyond. ❤️❤️
Mary Moore M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great Doctor, great staff an you never wait in an operatory!
Beth D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Avitabile is one of the best drs I have ever seen. He is caring, honest, and does whatever is needed to take care of his patients.
Marla W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. A is an amazing Dr. I would recommend anyone looking for a Dr or someone who is just not satisfied with their Dr to go to him. His bedside manner is somerhind that all doctors need to learn. And his staff Brittany and Stephanie are like super women, they are amazing as well!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR HELPING ME!
Stacey N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Love this group!!!!!!!!