"We will be in MOVED into our NEW office starting September 26, 2022, Our new address is 6043 Shallowford Rd Suite 101, Chattanooga TN 37421. We are moving across the street from our current office. Thank You Dr. Avitabile and staff. 
Alyson Marter will be going full time starting September 26, 2022 and she will be available for appointments M-F"

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC

Family Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RiverCity Family Medicine, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Great
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Just fast friendly service
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I am so glad that I found Dr. Matter. She is wonderful. She really takes the time to listen to everything you have to say and she talks in a way that you can completely understand. Thank you so much Dr. Matter, you and your staff are a blessing!
Johnny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Treated with respect and answered took time to answer questions.
Bertun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
wonderful
Dakota I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Welcoming
Molly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very friendly and attentive staff
Brandon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone is super helpful and no one tries to rush I would give them 10 stars if I could. Absolutely satisfied
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
NP Alyson was excellent and is very caring. She took very great care of me.
Kenneth D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
In and out with no problems
Tiffany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great team, great and comfortable atmosphere.
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Always a great experience!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
i am a new patient at this office but so far, Wow...I love everyone there...They are like family and it's small and they really seem to strive to make you feel important and help with your needs ... thanks to everyone there!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Avitable an his staff are awesome. He knows his stuff.
Cherish R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone is super nice, efficient, and helpful. The automatic phone system frustrates me at times.
Casey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great to call and be seen same day!
Bailey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. a and his staff were friendly, responsive, and considerate of my time and concerns.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I really like Dr. A, he always ask questions and answers any questions that I have. He is very efficient but also very thorough.
Myra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Like our doc! He is knowledgeable on all health subjects regarding his patients!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr is a real guy. Talks to me like a man as I like to be spoken to.